top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOmikins

Site Tweaks...

I've been changing and adding things to the site. I feel like a lot of the pages flow better now without the crazy gallery widgets. Being able to view the full art pieces also feels more appealing to me at least.


I've also tweaked the menu a bit so that the links at the top have subpages. It was feeling a bit cluttered in my opinion. The biggest addition would have to be the Monsterling subpage under "Projects". Its something I've been working on for years and now I'm FINALLY getting a lot of the characters done and posted for everyone to see. It is an interesting little world that is coming together. If there are any questions or comments be sure to leave me a message on any of my social medias! :D


I'm still struggling a bit with my health. I feel like the doctors and companies I am working with are dragging their asses even with me being constantly nagging them to get the devices I need. Its rather frustrating. I want to be able to get back into a regular routine but it is difficult. All in all though I am adjusting - not as fast I as want to but it is happening.


Just a quick update for you all! Stay safe, behave and remember to treat yourself right!

~ Omikins ~

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MORE COFFEE!

I've been dealing with this chronic pain for about 5 months now, and it feels like forever. Everyday is different and I can barely keep...

I know it has been awhile...

Okay so since my last post a lot has happened... If you follow me on twitter and instagram you have probably noticed I haven't been very...

Comments


bottom of page